Board of Trustees


Carly Woodrow, President and Beautification Committee Co-Chair

Carolyn Petty, Vice President

Jennifer Sanders, Treasurer

Andrea Jones, Secretary


Candace Bauer

Bruce Black, Immediate Past President

Fred Buttle, Beautification Committee Co-Chair

Terence Carter, Communications Chair

Liz Cook

Shirley Harper

Peter Labita

Hannah Paschall, National Night Out Chair

Todd Perlman

Sal Piazza, Membership Chair

Mary Ann Rollins, Blockwatch Committee

James Russell

China Sanders, Junior Trustee

Erliene Shavers

Renee Weldy, Webmaster and Communications Committee