2016 Berwick Civic Ass’n Events

Below is a list of all of the BCA-sponsored events in 2016:

Community Cleanups   —  Help keep our community beautiful! Meet at the Berwick School. Donuts provided!

  • Sunday, April 3 1:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 9:00am
  • Saturday, September 24, 9:00am
  • Sunday, November 6, 1:00pm

Blockwatch Meetings  —  Community safety is everyone’s responsibility! Find out what you can do.  7:00pm at Redeemer Lutheran Church. Light dinner provided.

  • Tuesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, October 4

Community Garage Sale  —  We take care of advertising, so all you have to do is put price tags on your treasures!

  • Friday, June 24 through Sunday, June 26

National Night Out  —  Dinner, music, and kids’ games! 6:00 – 8:00pm at the Berwick School

  • Tuesday, August 2

BCA Annual Meeting  —  Hear what BCA trustees have been doing for you this year.  Share your ideas for next year!  Vote for your BCA representatives!  7:30pm at Berwick School (social at 6:30pm)

  • Tuesday, November 15

Comments are closed.